The ultimate West Yorkshire Easter half term activities guide 2018

West Yorkshire Easter half term fun for families – 2018

Find the best Easter trails, egg hunts and Easter bunny photo ops in our round of up West Yorkshire Easter half term activities for families!  From Leeds to Wakefield (and even further afield!) there is a fantastic variety of fun including plenty of FREE activities marked in blue.

West Yorkshire Easter activities on every day

Easter half term West Yorkshire

West Yorkshire Easter activities | Friday, March 30 – Sunday, April 1

Easter half term March 30 - April 1 West Yorkshire

West Yorkshire Easter activities | Monday, April 2 – Friday, April 6

Easter half term April 2-April 6 West Yorkshire


West Yorkshire Easter activities | Saturday, April 7 & Sunday, April 8

Easter half term April 7 - April 8 West Yorkshire

West Yorkshire Easter activities | Monday, April 9 – Friday, April 13

Easter half term April 9 - April 13 West Yorkshire

West Yorkshire Easter activities | Saturday, April 14 & Sunday, April 15

Easter half term April 14 - April 15 West Yorkshire

Click for more..

easter egg hunts yorkshire

If you found this post helpful please share it with your friends using the share buttons at the bottom of this post.
Want more? Join us on Facebook or

Get our FREE weekly newsletter full of West Yorkshire family events, news and contests!



About Erin at Yorkshiretots

I'm an American mum of two Yorkshire tots who love adventures! I run www.yorkshiretots.com, a website for events, news & fun for families in West Yorkshire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge